Comité Consultive Internacional

Dr. Nir Cohen, Bar Ilan University, Tel Aviv, Israel, Visiting Professor 2019
Arch. Univ.-Prof. Aglaée Degros, Professor for Urbanism, TU Graz, Austria, Visiting Professor 2010 (Junior)
Dipl-Kfm. Tore Dobberstein, complizen Planning Office, Berlin, Germany, Visiting Professor 2011 (Junior)
Prof. Dr. Sybille Frank, Professor for Urban Sociology and Sociology of Space, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany, Visiting Professor 2016
Prof. Dr. Jeff Hou, University of Washington, Department of Landscape Architecture, Seattle, USA, Visiting Professor 2013
Prof. Dr. Maria Kaika, Professor for Urban, Regional and Environmental Planning, University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands, Visiting Professor 2012
Prof. Mag. Elke Krasny,  Academy of Fine Arts, Vienna, Austria, Visiting Professor 2014
Prof. Dr. Henrik Lebuhn, Humboldt Universität zu Berlin, Germany, Visiting Professor 2019
Prof. Dr. Ali Madanipour, University of Newcastle upon Tyne, School of Architecture Planning and Landscape, UK, Visiting Professor 2010 (Senior)
Prof. Dr. Barbara Pizzo, Sapienza, Università di Roma, Italy, Visiting Professor 2018
Prof. Dr. Nikolai Roskamm, Faculty for Architecture and Planning, University of Applied Sciences Erfurt, Germany, Visiting Professor 2015

Prof. Dr. Rob Shields, Department of Sociology, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada Visiting Professor 2015

Prof. em Dr. Thomas Sieverts, Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany, Visiting Professor 2009 (Senior)
Prof. Dr. Anja Steglich , Visiting Professor at the Department of Urbanism and Habitat, TU Berlin, Germany
Dr. Chiara Tornaghi, Centre for Agroecology, Water and Resilience, University of Coventry, UK, Visiting Professor 2009 (Junior)
Dr. Kim Trogal, Canterbury School of Architetcure, University for the Creative Arts, Visiting Professor 2020
Academic Leader Dr. Ed Wall, University of Greenwich, London, UK, City of Vienna Visiting Professor 2017
Prof Dr. Sophie Watson, The Open University, Faculty of Social Sciences, UK, Visiting Professor 2011 (Senior)